The John Seidel Team – Miami Realtors

We’re Full Time Real Estate Professionals

The John Seidel Team of Coldwell Banker Coral Gables offers knowledge, talent, and creative solutions.

As part of The John Seidel Team’s marketing plan, they use the latest cutting-edge technology to advertise and promote your property.

They know the key residential communities in Miami, including Brickell, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, High Pines, Key Biscayne, Miami Beach, Palmetto Bay, Pinecrest, Ponce Davis, and South Miami, and communities in the Florida Keys, including Key Largo, Tavernier, Islamorada, Duck Key, Marathon, Big Pine Key and Key West.

Together the John Seidel Team measures their success not only through awards and achievements but more importantly through the satisfaction of their clients. Their main focus when working with their clientele is customer service and they are available 7 days a week. A majority of their business has been built on repeat customers and referrals over the years.

In Today’s real estate market, both buyers and sellers need a Full Time Real Estate Professional willing to put in the time it takes to sell or find the best home, negotiate the best price and walk you through the sales process with the least amount of inconvenience. The John Seidel Team are the professionals for you.

Whether you are looking to buy or sell your home, The John Seidel Team offers Sound and Trustworthy Advice. What you get is Experience, Professional, and Dedicated Service with a Quick Response and Outstanding Results to help you reach your real estate goals!

 

Meet the John Seidel Team

John SiedelJohn Seidel – Miami Real Estate Specialist
Contact: 786-488-9756 Email: John@JohnSeidel.com

 

 

 

 

John ThompsonJohn Thompson John Thompson Senior Specialist
Contact: 305-793-7280 Email:JohnT@JohnSeidel.com

 

 

 

 

Teri TarnopolTeri Tarnopol – Florida Keys Real Estate Specialist
Contact: 305-794-6001 Email: Teri@JohnSeidel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Georgia Corbin – Miami Real Estate Specialist goergia corbin real estate agent
Contact: 305-519-7128 Email: Georgia@SillyMonkeysPlayhouse.com

 

 

 

 

 

LilyDiaz Lily Diaz – Miami Real Estate Specialist
Contact: 305-332-3034 Email: Lily@JohnSeidel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Marilyn TatmanMarilyn Tatman – Miami Real Estate Specialist
Contact: 305-807-1996 Email: Marilyn@JohnSeidel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Corey – Miami Real Estate Specialist Miami realtro
Contact: 305-710-5258 Email: Taylor@JohnSeidel.com
Twitter: TayCorey Instagram: TayCorey Facebook: TaylorCoreyMiamiRealtor

 

 

 

 

Maisha DysonMaisha Dyson – Miami / Miami Beach Real Estate Specialist
Contact: 305-587-1334 Email: Maisha@JohnSeidel.com
Web: MaishaSellsMiami.com Facebook: MaishaSellsMiami

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeanine Chrisso – Miami Real Estate SpecialistJeanine Chrisso
Contact: 305-458-5535 Email: Jeanine@JohnSeidel.com

 

 

Translate »